Church of ATWA, service, Sunday May 29, 2016. In service to all who are in service to Air Trees Water Animals.An invocation of blessings and prayers of and for healing light, strength, fortitude and flexibility in our lives and in the lives of all who love bugs, bees, birds, cows, horses and God’s garden.

“Section 8. All the discharged men of the Second World War raised me. Ferguson was a Ensign in the Navy, he raised me. All the guys that came back from the war raised all the kids that are locked up in prisons.”

“You eat meat and you kill things that are better than you are, and then you say how bad, and even killers your children are. You made your children what they are…”

“These children that come at you with knives, they are your children. You taught them, I did not teach them. I just tried to help them stand up.”

“I’m not your executioner. I’m not your devil and I’m not your God. I’m Charles Manson.”

“I can’t dislike you, but I will say this to you: you haven’t got long before you are all going to kill yourselves, because you are all crazy. And you can project it back at me…but I am only what lives inside each and every one of you.”

“I can’t judge any of you. I have no malice against you and no ribbons for you. But I think it is high time that you all start looking at yourselves and judging the lie that you live in.”

“The truth is ugly so we put our prophets in prison.”

“Prison doesn’t begin and end at the gate. Prison is in the mind. It’s locked in one world that’s dead and dying, or it’s open to a world that’s free and alive”

“We are all our own prisons, we are all our own wardens and we do our own time. Prison’s in your mind. Can’t you see that I’m free?”

“Your water’s dying. Your life is in that cup. Your trees are dying. Your wildlife’s locked up in zoos. You’re in the zoo Man, how do you feel about it?”

“Everyone’s God and if we don’t wake up to that there is going to be no weather because our polar caps are melting, because we are doing bad things to the atmosphere. The automobiles and fossil fuels are destroying the atmosphere and we won’t have air to breathe.”

{Quotes from Charles Manson.}

Benediction: Peace 

on Earth. 

ATWA – All The Way Alive

He talked Zoo in here. We all saw the gorilla that was shot after the child climbed in his cage. He kept after the child, so it seemed, the child didn’t get ripped in half in the first 5 minutes. Then was shot at the end of the situation. This world sees the bad out of what you have done. It don’t matter if you saved a kids love one week, then smacked your child’s ass, the world will turn it into News for ratings for the public to see and hear. Most producers don’t see me as being a big ticket seller. I’m not into the Manson past voodoo style of the History that goes with the whole picture. I claim who and what I am. Those are my roots. 

Of course many will say how can you see eye to eye with this killer! Some are the same and some are different. I pull him into my mind, into my life, so he can see reality as it is for us and our days we live in now. 

Jason Freebird Freeman 

