Proverbs 8: 1…King James Bible.Doth not wisdom cry? And understanding put forth her voice?…She crieth at the gates, at the entry of the city, at the coming in at the doors. Unto you O men I call: and my voice is to the sons of man…

Receive my instruction and not silver; and knowledge rather than choice gold. For wisdom is better than rubies; and all things that may be desired are not to be compared to it.

Church of ATWA, service, March 20, Spring Equinox, 2016.

“…People are not as smart as they lead you to think. I seen a tree-monkey trick a man out of his gold watch & make fun of him for being so stupid. Man is not as1/2 smart as he thinks. If you had never seen water & someone tried to tell you what water is, it would be almost impossible. Some things you have no contact with, never felt, seen, or been around or with, just wouldn’t be in your world mind. 

In and out of prison shows a new world each time; it’s like you see how the young people never seen things that [have] been used up & gone. The same in thought-ways of mind used up & gone. 

ATWA is my Life is ALL LIFE.

Charles Manson -letter excerpt- circa 2014

Amen.

ATWA All The Way Alive

AIR TREES WATER ANIMALS

ATWAR with pollution, lies, & confusion.

Peace on Earth.

Amen.

As I entered the gates of a gated community a older man shared a bit of wisdom with me. He begins to tell me that anything in your mind is trapped in there because you trap it there. If you never let it go, it’ll create roots and always live there. 

Made me think of some of the things I trap in my mind for a period of time. He also stated that the more you let in to control your mind is just giving the enemy time to steal the joy we all seek in life. I added a few words of my own in there, seeing we were haveing a short conversation. He then went as far as telling me that his 2 brothers has one another trapped in each others head for so many years that the drinking and other woman created roots in their minds. He said he felt bad for them but there was nothing he could do. It took him time to get them out of his mind. 

          I personally trapped in friendships close to my heart. I thought that was what you did. I know people move away or get married. People even deal with death or sickness. But it always hurts to lose a friend. I’ve lost some do to death, people move or just walk away from you. At those times, you know when you lose a friend! The answers are never right in front of your face as of why! The answers come later. The pain is there if you walk away or they do. Wisdom seeks us all, are our spiritual eyes and ears ready to receive The Wisdom? 

Wisdom is not on the media, not on the news. When I flipped on the news and seen the top 4 headlines/all death, killing, robbing and drugs.

So I’m wondering why The answers to all of these problems are not shared on the media? Talking with people in the community I see action being taken in areas. It’s just a shame to be feed with all of the negative worldly crap when you turn your TV on. 

Drugs: wow, that’s a given issue and not a answer to anything. My Home town and many other small town communities are being over ran by drugs, with only rehabs set in place once the kids are finally strung out or enough people die on the streets do to a over dose. 

God: If we seek the understanding of life and accept the wisdom that is right in front of us, then we can find the keys to life and be successful. Success comes in moments, the one day at a time saying has always been good for some people. Getting involved in functions with small groups. Or just open that dusty Bible us to seek understanding. 

We all have good days and bad days. Let’s stretch out and lend a hand to the person beside you. If you know them or not. 

God deals us the cards, we play them

God Bless,

Jason Freebird Freeman    

