Church of ATWA, Sunday November 29, 2015.Prayers, songs, invocations, benedictions, thoughts & meditations.

“In order to be a ‘Manson Woman’ you needed to prove it to yourself. That was mark you head, and crawl 40 miles on your knees, and give yourself to ATWA.”

-Charles Manson-

“Prison is a thought. Prison is in the mind. Somebody draws a line and says you’re in prison.

Struggle of will is struggle of whose will is doing what. If their will is interposed over your will, then you’re considered to be in prison. But as Gandhi would tell you probably, [it] is the passive force – the passive force overcomes all of that. There’s no prison, not to me. I’m just here. The people who are in prison are locked up in their minds. they get paid to walk back and forwards and torment other people and I just look at them. That doesn’t affect me. Not personally.”

CM -1985

“I can’t dislike you, but I will say this to you: you haven’t got long before you are all going to kill yourselves, because you are all crazy. And you can project it back at me, but I am only what lives inside each and every one of you.

-Charles Manson/

“Oh love I love, look at your love. Oh love I love, look at your love.”

(from song by CM)
ATWA

All The Way Alive

– Bless be the ties that bind, our hearts in Christian love. The fellowship of kindred minds is like to that above – (verse of a Christian hymn)

Blessings on all brothers and sisters – breathing in and breathing out- our life, our precious Air. May we all be bestowed with the strength and willingness to soldier on, in truth and love.

Peace

ATWA
 

