FB_IMG_1426906541793 Hey guys. I thought I would start the first post off by introducing myself. My name is Amber Turner. I am a 34 year old wife, mother and  Freelance Writer/Blogger. I have been working closely with Jason Freeman for the last 9 months. It all started when I  contacted Jason via Facebook and asked if he would be interested in doing an Interview for my personal blog/website. He agreed. I asked him, in a series of Q & A’s what his life was like while growing up as Charles Manson’s Grandson. Our Article was a hit. Readers from all over the world were being inspired, changing old perspectives and asking for more…. Through fragments of Jason’s scattered  memories, thoughts, feelings and family stories, I put together another Article that seemed to grab even more attention. This one focused more on Jason’s father, Charles Manson Jr aka Jay White. We received an abundance of positive feedback and once again…. a request for more! This got me to thinking that maybe we should create a separate blog… one that belongs entirely to Jason Freeman. One link that will take our readers to a collection of Articles that I will be writing for him. They will not be in any specific order but will be  published in the order of what he feels is weighing more heavily on him to be told at that time. This is Jason’s blog.

